I have a new comic out

I put my latest 3 strips into a comic… printed it at Inkylittlefingers, and a few people bought it at the Fair I was at… which for me is unusual.

It’s quite an OK comic actually, some decent writing and overall the art is a bit better. If I saw it, for the read, I might consider paying £3.

I feel it is an improvement on the 2 smaller comics I made before this one. Improvement is what I’m looking for.

Front Cover

ZZ Back Cover

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

